Brian Cage

Best of Premier Championship Wrestling: Year Two

Duration: 5 hours 16 minutes

Availability: Worldwide

Impact Wrestling X-Division Championship Match: Brian Cage vs. Trey Miguel
Abyss, Krimson, Shawn Phoenix & Alex Jordan vs. The Culmination (Gory, Atticus & Otis Cogar, and Remy LaVey)
Welterweight Championship: Ace Perry vs. Jonathan Gresham
Jimmy Jacobs, Cornelius Crummels & Sonny Defarge vs. The Culmination (Atticus & Otis Cogar and Remy LaVey)
Ladder War for Premier Tag Team Championships: Sonny Defarge & Cornelius Crummels vs. Atticus & Otis Cogar
Women’s Division Five-Way Elimination Match: Kylie Rae vs. Faye Jackson vs. Rachel Bostic vs. Joseline Navarro vs. Jinx
I Quit Match: J-Rocc vs. Sonny Vice
No DQ: Ron Mathis vs. Rickey Shane Page
Premier Championship: Andrew Palace vs. J-Rocc
Premier Champion Ron Mathis vs. Jason Kincaid
No DQ: G-Raver vs. Krimson
Premier Tag Team Championship Tournament Final: Atticus & Otis Cogar vs. Sonny Defarge & Cornelius Crummels
Welterweight Championship: Gory vs. Sonny Vice
Premier Champion Ron Mathis vs. Sonny Vice

Following a monumental Year One that set a tone of chaos and unpredictability, “Best of Premier – Year Two” takes ring action to new levels of shock, awe, and pure brutality. Outspoken antagonists like Ron Mathis and J-Rocc attempt to rule the ring, while rising stars like Andrew Palace and Sonny Vice look to silence them once and for all. The Culmination reaches new levels of dominance, but the troops rally to prepare for battle including Jimmy Jacobs, Abyss, and an incredible Ladder War. From title victories to total violence, from women’s action to welterweight excitement, it was all a part of Premier Championship Wrestling’s unforgettable second year.

Powder Keg 2018

Duration: 2 hours 14 minutes

Availability: Worldwide

Impact Wrestling X-Division Championship Match: Brian Cage vs. Trey Miguel
Six-Man Tag Match:* Premier Champion Ron Mathis, Chris LeRusso & Duke Davis vs. Sonny Vice, Jackson Stone & Andrew Palace
Three-Way Welterweight #1 Contender’s Elimination Match: Gory vs. Ace Perry vs. Bret Havoc
Atticus Cogar & Otis Cogar vs. Disciples of the Dead (Shawn Phoenix & Alex Jordan)**
Welterweight Championship Match: Nate Wings vs. Dylan Bostic
Women’s Division Three-Way Match: Holidead vs. Katie Arquette w/Coach Valentino vs. Joseline Navarro
Team Storm (Jaxon Argos & RC Dupree) vs. Alex Daniels & Joshua Singh
Lee Moriarty vs. Cisco Silver

* If Mathis’ Team Wins, He Gets “Anniversary” Off, If Opposing Team Wins, Whomever Captures The Fall Gets Premier Title Shot At “Anniversary” 
** If Cogars Win, Krimson Leaves Premier Forever. If DOTD Win, Krimson Gets Gory One-On-One At “Anniversary”