Best of Premier Championship Wrestling: Year Two

Duration: 5 hours 16 minutes

Availability: Worldwide

Impact Wrestling X-Division Championship Match: Brian Cage vs. Trey Miguel
Abyss, Krimson, Shawn Phoenix & Alex Jordan vs. The Culmination (Gory, Atticus & Otis Cogar, and Remy LaVey)
Welterweight Championship: Ace Perry vs. Jonathan Gresham
Jimmy Jacobs, Cornelius Crummels & Sonny Defarge vs. The Culmination (Atticus & Otis Cogar and Remy LaVey)
Ladder War for Premier Tag Team Championships: Sonny Defarge & Cornelius Crummels vs. Atticus & Otis Cogar
Women’s Division Five-Way Elimination Match: Kylie Rae vs. Faye Jackson vs. Rachel Bostic vs. Joseline Navarro vs. Jinx
I Quit Match: J-Rocc vs. Sonny Vice
No DQ: Ron Mathis vs. Rickey Shane Page
Premier Championship: Andrew Palace vs. J-Rocc
Premier Champion Ron Mathis vs. Jason Kincaid
No DQ: G-Raver vs. Krimson
Premier Tag Team Championship Tournament Final: Atticus & Otis Cogar vs. Sonny Defarge & Cornelius Crummels
Welterweight Championship: Gory vs. Sonny Vice
Premier Champion Ron Mathis vs. Sonny Vice

Following a monumental Year One that set a tone of chaos and unpredictability, “Best of Premier – Year Two” takes ring action to new levels of shock, awe, and pure brutality. Outspoken antagonists like Ron Mathis and J-Rocc attempt to rule the ring, while rising stars like Andrew Palace and Sonny Vice look to silence them once and for all. The Culmination reaches new levels of dominance, but the troops rally to prepare for battle including Jimmy Jacobs, Abyss, and an incredible Ladder War. From title victories to total violence, from women’s action to welterweight excitement, it was all a part of Premier Championship Wrestling’s unforgettable second year.

New Year's Revolution 2018

Duration: 2 hours 50 minutes

Availability: Worldwide

Laura Loveless vs. Solo Darling
Dylan Bostic vs. Shawn Phoenix
Jack Pollock vs. Aaron Williams
Rachel Bostic vs. Randi West
Gory & G-Raver vs. Ganon Jones Jr & Duke Davis vs. Sonny Defarge & Cornelius Crummels
Ace Perry vs. Nate Wings
“Amazing” N8 Mattson vs. Andrew Palace
Relaxed Rules: J-Rocc vs. Sonny Vice
Premier Tag Team Champions Atticus & Otis Cogar vs. Ty Cross & Edric Everhart
Premier Champion Ron Mathis vs. Jason Kincaid

Holiday Havoc 2017

Duration: 2 hours 27 minutes

Availability: Worldwide

J-Rocc vs. Magnum CK
N8 Mattson vs. Alex Jordan w/Shawn Phoenix
Marion Fontaine vs. Shawn Phoenix w/Alex Jordan
Jack Pollock w/RC Dupree vs. Nate Wings
Women’s Division Elimination Match: Faye Jackson vs. Kylie Rae vs. Ray Lyn vs. Jinx vs. Joseline
Welterweight Championship: Gory vs. Sonny Vice
Chairs Match: Ganon Jones Jr vs. Jackson Stone
Summit: Cogar Brothers & Joe Dombrowski
No Disqualification: Krimson vs. G-Raver
Premier Championship: Andrew Palace vs. Ron Mathis