Gavin Glass

Best of Premier Championship Wrestling: Year One

Duration: 4 hours 45 minutes

Availability: Worldwide

Premier Championship: Andrew Palace vs. Jason Kincaid vs. Gory
Welterweight Championship: Ace Perry vs. Gregory Iron
BATTLE OF THE BEARDS: Jason Kincaid vs. M-Dogg 20 Matt Cross
Chris LeRusso vs. Ophidian
LUMBERJACK MATCH: Gory vs. Jason Kincaid
Gory vs. Frightmare
No Disqualification: Remy LaVey vs. Andrew Palace
The Culmination vs. Sonny Defarge, Cornelius Crummels, Nate Wings, Aaron Williams
Welterweight Showcase: Ace Perry vs. Kevin Bennett vs. Gavin Glass vs. Sonny Vice
Rickey Shane Page vs. Ganon Jones Jr.
Marti Belle vs. Angel Dust (Zoey Skye)
N8 Mattson & Thunderkitty vs. Shawn Phoenix & Joseline
Miracle on 34th Streetfight: Derek Direction vs. Rex Brody

BONUS MATCHES From Our Very First Trial Event In 2015
Tyson Dux vs. Johnny Gargano
Rickey Shane Page vs. M-Dogg Matt Cross

The first year of Premier Championship Wrestling had everything from established veterans to upstart rookies, from scientific classics to violent bloodbaths, from championship clashes to personal vendettas. Emanating from the historic Turners Hall in Cleveland, OH, a venue with well over two decades of wrestling history, see the heart and sacrifice of a hungry talent roster as you witness the action and mayhem that laid the groundwork for a brand still rapidly growing today!”

Anniversary 2017

Duration: 2 hours 32 minutes

Availability: Worldwide

Premier Championship Match: Andrew Palace vs. J-Rocc
No Disqualification Match: Ron Mathis vs. Rickey Shane Page
Eight-Man Tag Match: The Culmination (Gory, Remy LaVey, Atticus Cogar & Otis Cogar) vs. Sonny Vice, The Philly-Marino Experience (Philly Collins & Marino Tenaglia) & Shawn Phoenix
Chris LeRusso & Ganon Jones Jr vs. Jackson Stone & Magnum CK
N8 Mattson & Bruce Grey vs. Sonny Defarge & Cornelius Crummels
Jack Pollock vs. Gregory Iron
Welterweight Showcase Match: Gavin Glass vs. MV Young vs. Sage Philips vs. Nate Wings
Lee Moriarty vs. Sless Taylor
Laura Loveless vs. Randi West

Saturday Night Slam 2017

Duration: 2 hours 13 minutes

Availability: Worldwide

No DQ, Culmination Banned: Remy Lavey vs. Andrew Palace
Chris LeRusso vs. Rickey Shane Page
4-Way Welterweight Showcase: Kevin Bennett vs. Gavin Glass vs. Sonny Vice vs. Ace Perry
Culmination Banned: Cogar Brothers (Atticus & Otis) vs. Dropkick Dave & Uppercut Ulysses
Nickie Valentino vs. Bryan Castle
Mance Warner vs. Omega Aaron Draven
J-Rocc vs. Edric Everhart
Jack Pollock & Payton Graham vs. Shawn Phoenix & Dave Shaw
JJ Rumham vs. Mavis vs. Rex Brody