Jason Kincaid

Best of Premier Championship Wrestling: Year Two

Duration: 5 hours 16 minutes

Availability: Worldwide

Impact Wrestling X-Division Championship Match: Brian Cage vs. Trey Miguel
Abyss, Krimson, Shawn Phoenix & Alex Jordan vs. The Culmination (Gory, Atticus & Otis Cogar, and Remy LaVey)
Welterweight Championship: Ace Perry vs. Jonathan Gresham
Jimmy Jacobs, Cornelius Crummels & Sonny Defarge vs. The Culmination (Atticus & Otis Cogar and Remy LaVey)
Ladder War for Premier Tag Team Championships: Sonny Defarge & Cornelius Crummels vs. Atticus & Otis Cogar
Women’s Division Five-Way Elimination Match: Kylie Rae vs. Faye Jackson vs. Rachel Bostic vs. Joseline Navarro vs. Jinx
I Quit Match: J-Rocc vs. Sonny Vice
No DQ: Ron Mathis vs. Rickey Shane Page
Premier Championship: Andrew Palace vs. J-Rocc
Premier Champion Ron Mathis vs. Jason Kincaid
No DQ: G-Raver vs. Krimson
Premier Tag Team Championship Tournament Final: Atticus & Otis Cogar vs. Sonny Defarge & Cornelius Crummels
Welterweight Championship: Gory vs. Sonny Vice
Premier Champion Ron Mathis vs. Sonny Vice

Following a monumental Year One that set a tone of chaos and unpredictability, “Best of Premier – Year Two” takes ring action to new levels of shock, awe, and pure brutality. Outspoken antagonists like Ron Mathis and J-Rocc attempt to rule the ring, while rising stars like Andrew Palace and Sonny Vice look to silence them once and for all. The Culmination reaches new levels of dominance, but the troops rally to prepare for battle including Jimmy Jacobs, Abyss, and an incredible Ladder War. From title victories to total violence, from women’s action to welterweight excitement, it was all a part of Premier Championship Wrestling’s unforgettable second year.

Elevation 2018

Duration: 2 hours 38 minutes

Availability: Worldwide

Bruce Grey vs. Cisco Silver
Women’s Division: Katie Arquette vs. Alex Williams
Remy LaVey vs. Alex Jordan
Krimson vs. Matt Conard
Welterweight Showcase: Ace Austin vs. Lee Moriarty
Welterweight Showcase: Jason Kincaid vs. Ace Perry
4-Way #1 Contender’s Match: Andrew Palace vs. Jackson Stone vs. Jack Pollock vs. ???
Premier Championship: Sonny Vice vs. Ron Mathis
Ladder Match for Premier Tag Team Titles: Atticus & Otis Cogar vs. Sonny Defarge & Cornelius Crummels

Best of Premier Championship Wrestling: Year One

Duration: 4 hours 45 minutes

Availability: Worldwide

Premier Championship: Andrew Palace vs. Jason Kincaid vs. Gory
Welterweight Championship: Ace Perry vs. Gregory Iron
BATTLE OF THE BEARDS: Jason Kincaid vs. M-Dogg 20 Matt Cross
Chris LeRusso vs. Ophidian
LUMBERJACK MATCH: Gory vs. Jason Kincaid
Gory vs. Frightmare
No Disqualification: Remy LaVey vs. Andrew Palace
The Culmination vs. Sonny Defarge, Cornelius Crummels, Nate Wings, Aaron Williams
Welterweight Showcase: Ace Perry vs. Kevin Bennett vs. Gavin Glass vs. Sonny Vice
Rickey Shane Page vs. Ganon Jones Jr.
Marti Belle vs. Angel Dust (Zoey Skye)
N8 Mattson & Thunderkitty vs. Shawn Phoenix & Joseline
Miracle on 34th Streetfight: Derek Direction vs. Rex Brody

BONUS MATCHES From Our Very First Trial Event In 2015
Tyson Dux vs. Johnny Gargano
Rickey Shane Page vs. M-Dogg Matt Cross

The first year of Premier Championship Wrestling had everything from established veterans to upstart rookies, from scientific classics to violent bloodbaths, from championship clashes to personal vendettas. Emanating from the historic Turners Hall in Cleveland, OH, a venue with well over two decades of wrestling history, see the heart and sacrifice of a hungry talent roster as you witness the action and mayhem that laid the groundwork for a brand still rapidly growing today!”

New Year's Revolution 2018

Duration: 2 hours 50 minutes

Availability: Worldwide

Laura Loveless vs. Solo Darling
Dylan Bostic vs. Shawn Phoenix
Jack Pollock vs. Aaron Williams
Rachel Bostic vs. Randi West
Gory & G-Raver vs. Ganon Jones Jr & Duke Davis vs. Sonny Defarge & Cornelius Crummels
Ace Perry vs. Nate Wings
“Amazing” N8 Mattson vs. Andrew Palace
Relaxed Rules: J-Rocc vs. Sonny Vice
Premier Tag Team Champions Atticus & Otis Cogar vs. Ty Cross & Edric Everhart
Premier Champion Ron Mathis vs. Jason Kincaid

Championship Sunday 2017

Duration: 2 hours 12 minutes

Availability: Worldwide

PCW Championship Tournament Quarterfinal Matches:
Ganon Jones Jr. vs. Andrew Palace
Chris LeRusso vs. Jason Kincaid
Gory vs. Rex Brody
N8 Mattson vs. Sonny Vice

Black Hand Society (Jack Pollock & Payton Graham) vs. Ghosts of 885 (Shawn Phoenix & Aiden Veil)
Womens Match: Thunderkitty vs. Angel Dust

Plus: The tournament semi-finals and finals as we crown the first PCW Champion!

Revengeance 2016

Duration: 2 hours 30 minutes

Availability: Worldwide

Lumberjack Match: Gory vs. Jason Kincaid
Marti Belle vs. Angel Dust
Matthew Justice vs. Sonny Vice
Derek Direction vs. Chris LeRusso vs. Rayo vs. Andrew Palace
Ganon Jones Jr vs. Rex Brody
Jack Pollock, Ethan Wright & Seth Allen vs. Brandon Xavier, Dropkick Dave & Uppercut Ulysses
N8 Mattson vs. Nate Wings
J-Rocc vs. Remy Lavey
Wardlow vs. Sless Taylor

Battle of the Beards 2016

Duration: 2 hours 29 seconds

Availability: Worldwide

Battle of the Beards: “M-Dogg 20″ Matt Cross vs. Jason “The Gift” Kincaid
Special Attraction Three Way Dance: “Neon Ninja” Facade w/Dani vs. Louis Lyndon vs. Matthew Justice
The Sons of Michigan (“Amazing” N8 Mattson & “Big Bear” Benjamin Boone) vs. System Elite (Ty Cross & Edric Everhart)
"The New Age Plague” Gory vs. “The New Hope” Bryan Bowers
“Heir Apparent” Chris LeRusso vs. “Mind Eraser” Remy LaVey
“Old School Muscle” Nickie Valentino vs. Andrew Palace
“Pro Wrestling’s All-Star” Ganon Jones Jr. vs. Sonny Vice
“The Bev” Bobby Beverly vs. “Next Trending Topic” Jack Pollock
Derek Direction vs. Keith Haught