Team Storm

Revengeance 2018

Duration: 2 hours 30 minutes

Availability: Worldwide

Premier Champion Ron Mathis & Chris LeRusso vs. The Culmination (Atticus Cogar & Remy LaVey)
Team Storm (Jack Pollock & Jaxon Argos) w/RC Dupree vs. Gregory Iron & Sonny Vice w/Rickey Shane Page
Welterweight Championship: Dylan Bostic vs. Trey Miguel
Lee Moriarty vs. Myron Reed
Premier Tag Team Championship: Sonny Defarge & Cornelius Crummels vs. Coach Nickie Valentino & Calvin Couture
Three-Way Elimination Match: Zoey Skye vs. Katie Arquette w/Calvin Couture vs. Londyn Ali
Marc-Anthony Alejandro vs. Andrew Palace
RC Dupree vs. Cisco Silver
J-Rocc Calls Out The World!

Anniversary 2018

Duration: 2 hours 35 minutes

Availability: Worldwide

Premier “Anniversary” – August 26, 2018

Premier Champion Ron Mathis vs. Andrew Palace vs. Sonny Vice vs. Jackson Stone
Six-Man Tag (Loser of the Fall Leaves Premier Forever): The Culmination (Atticus & Otis Cogar and Remy LaVey) vs. Chris LeRusso, Ganon Jones Jr & Duke Davis
No Disqualification: Gory vs. Krimson
Lee Moriarty vs. Myron Reed
Welterweight Champion Nate Wings vs. Bret Havoc
Premier Tag Team Champions Sonny Defarge & Cornelius Crummels vs. Sless Taylor & Bryen Douglas
Gauntlet Match: Team Storm (Jack Pollock, Jaxon Argos, RC Dupree) vs. Alex Daniels
Women’s Division Three-Way Match: Holidead vs. Rachel Bostic vs. Joseline Navarro
Mixed Tag Match: Katie Arquette & Coach Valentino vs. Cisco Silver & Londyn Ali
J-Rocc w/Dave Kich vs. Shawn Phoenix

Powder Keg 2018

Duration: 2 hours 14 minutes

Availability: Worldwide

Impact Wrestling X-Division Championship Match: Brian Cage vs. Trey Miguel
Six-Man Tag Match:* Premier Champion Ron Mathis, Chris LeRusso & Duke Davis vs. Sonny Vice, Jackson Stone & Andrew Palace
Three-Way Welterweight #1 Contender’s Elimination Match: Gory vs. Ace Perry vs. Bret Havoc
Atticus Cogar & Otis Cogar vs. Disciples of the Dead (Shawn Phoenix & Alex Jordan)**
Welterweight Championship Match: Nate Wings vs. Dylan Bostic
Women’s Division Three-Way Match: Holidead vs. Katie Arquette w/Coach Valentino vs. Joseline Navarro
Team Storm (Jaxon Argos & RC Dupree) vs. Alex Daniels & Joshua Singh
Lee Moriarty vs. Cisco Silver

* If Mathis’ Team Wins, He Gets “Anniversary” Off, If Opposing Team Wins, Whomever Captures The Fall Gets Premier Title Shot At “Anniversary” 
** If Cogars Win, Krimson Leaves Premier Forever. If DOTD Win, Krimson Gets Gory One-On-One At “Anniversary”