Premier Championship Wrestling - Powder Keg 2018

Duration: 2 hours 14 minutes | Availability: Worldwide

1. Impact Wrestling X-Division Championship
Brian Cage vs. Trey Miguel

2. Six-Man Tag
Premier Champion Ron Mathis, Chris LeRusso, & Duke Davis vs. Sonny Vice, Jackson Stone, & Andrew Palace*

3. Three-Way Welterweight #1 Contender’s Elimination Match
Gory vs. Ace Perry vs. Bret Havoc

4. Atticus & Otis Cogar vs. Disciples of the Dead (Shawn Phoenix & Alex Jordan)**

5. Welterweight Championship
Nate Wings (c) vs. Dylan Bostic

6. Women’s Division Three-Way Match
Holidead vs. Katie Arquette w/Coach Valentino vs. Joseline Navarro

7. Team Storm (Jaxon Argos & RC Dupree) vs. Alex Daniels & Joshua Singh

8. Lee Moriarty vs. Cisco Silver

* If Mathis’ Team Wins, He Gets “Anniversary” Off, If Opposing Team Wins, Whomever Captures The Fall Gets Premier Title Shot At “Anniversary”

** If Cogars Win, Krimson Leaves Premier Forever. If DOTD Win, Krimson Gets Gory One-On-One At “Anniversary”: